11 supporters in Landtagswahlkreis Schwerin I

About the petition Rettet das Rockhaus!

Schwerin: Clemens Thieke , Not public , heiko steinmüller , Not public , Not public , Not public , Mathias Schaack , Nele Reiber , Philip Zolkos , Robert Sevecke , Tom Kirchhoff

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want your petition to get attention and stay independent.

Donate now

openPetition international