Petitions in Elmshorn-Land (collective municipality)

Notification of new petitions in Elmshorn-Land (collective municipality)

Let me know about new petitions in this region.
I agree that my e-mail address will be stored for the purpose of forwarding petitions. This agreement can be revoked at any time.

No active petitions at the moment.
Create the first petition for Elmshorn-Land (collective municipality)

Elmshorn-Land (collective municipality) Petitions check-up

How open and transparent are the websites of Elmshorn-Land (collective municipality)?

Informs about means of participation

Submit petition online possible

Public access to all submitted petitions

Petitions in parts of Elmshorn-Land (collective municipality)

Klein Nordende (0) Klein Offenseth-Sparrieshoop (0) Kölln-Reisiek (0) Seester (0) Seestermühe (0) Seeth-Ekholt (0) Raa-Besenbek (0)
Basic data
Federal state / province: Schleswig-Holstein
Administrative district: Pinneberg
Elected representative: Amtsvorsteher Thorsten Rockel
habitants: 12.265
Allowed to vote: ~ 9.200
Quorum data
oPetition Quorum: (signatures)    330
Contact info
Parliament: list of parliamentarians
Public petitions::
Online petitions form:
Petition in writing to postal address: Amtsvorsteher Thorsten Rockel
Lornsenstraße 52
25335 Elmshorn

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want your petition to get attention and stay independent.

Donate now

openPetition international