Petitions in Lauenburgische Seen

Notification of new petitions in Lauenburgische Seen

Let me know about new petitions in this region.
I agree that my e-mail address will be stored for the purpose of forwarding petitions. This agreement can be revoked at any time.

No active petitions at the moment.
Create the first petition for Lauenburgische Seen

Lauenburgische Seen Petitions check-up

How open and transparent are the websites of Lauenburgische Seen?

Informs about means of participation

Submit petition online possible

Public access to all submitted petitions

Petitions in parts of Lauenburgische Seen

Einhaus (1) Groß Grönau (0) Ziethen (0) Sterley (0) Groß Sarau (0) Bäk (0) Mustin (0) Schmilau (0) Salem (0) Seedorf (0) Hollenbek (0) Pogeez (0) Klein Zecher (0) Horst (0) Kulpin (0) Kittlitz (0) Harmsdorf (0) Brunsmark (0) Giesensdorf (0) Mechow (0) Groß Disnack (0) Römnitz (0) Fredeburg (0) Albsfelde (0)
Basic data
Federal state / province: Schleswig-Holstein
Administrative district: Herzogtum Lauenburg
Elected representative: Amtsvorsteher Heinz Dohrendorff
habitants: 12.985
Allowed to vote: ~ 9.700
Quorum data
oPetition Quorum: (signatures)    340
Contact info
Parliament: list of parliamentarians
Public petitions::
Online petitions form:
Petition in writing to postal address: Amtsvorsteher Heinz Dohrendorff
Fünfhausen 1
23909 Ratzeburg

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want your petition to get attention and stay independent.

Donate now

openPetition international