13 supporters in Landtagswahlkreis Braunschweig-Nord

About the petition Rettet das Rockhaus!

Braunschweig: Not public , Not public , Carsten Neugebauer , Not public , Frank Möhle , Gabriele Schnell , Gerd Weist , Gianna Escudero , Not public , Niklas Neumann , Patrick Moers , Ralf Ostendorp , Not public

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want your petition to get attention and stay independent.

Donate now

openPetition international