Petitions in Beetzendorf-Diesdorf

Notification of new petitions in Beetzendorf-Diesdorf

Let me know about new petitions in this region.

No active petitions at the moment.
Create the first petition for Beetzendorf-Diesdorf

Petitions in parts of Beetzendorf-Diesdorf

Diesdorf (0) Beetzendorf (0) Apenburg-Winterfeld (0) Dähre (0) Jübar (0) Rohrberg (0) Kuhfelde (0) Wallstawe (0)

Basic data

Elected representative
Bürgermeister Michael Olms
Allowed to vote
~ 11.000

Quorum data

oPetition Quorum (signatures)

Contact info

Petition in writing to postal address
Bürgermeister Michael Olms
Marschweg 3

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want to support your petition to get the attention it deserves while remaining an independent platform.

Donate now