Landtagswahlkreis Ludwigslust III

Direct mandates in Landtag Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Parliamentarian from the constituency in Landtag Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Ludwigslust III
constituency number: 19
constituency type: Landtagswahlkreis
region: Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
elected on: 04 Sep 2016
Election on: 2021

Constituency radar Ludwigslust III

post codes in Landtagswahlkreis Ludwigslust III

  • 19288
  • 19306
  • 19306
  • 19306
(*) Postcode region is not completely in the district. Since the signatures are assigned using the postal code, too many signatures may be assigned to this district

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern more constituencies

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want your petition to get attention and stay independent.

Donate now