Landtagswahlkreis Ostprigniz-Ruppin III/Havelland III

Direct mandates in Landtag Brandenburg

party: SPD

Faction: SPD

electoral district: n/a

Parliamentarian from the constituency in Landtag Brandenburg

party: DIE LINKE

Faction: DIE LINKE

electoral district: n/a

Constituency radar Ostprigniz-Ruppin III/Havelland III

Ostprigniz-Ruppin III/Havelland III

constituency number: 4
constituency type: Landtagswahlkreis
region: Brandenburg
elected on: 01 Sep 2019
Election on: 2024

post codes in Landtagswahlkreis Ostprigniz-Ruppin III/Havelland III

  • 14712
  • 14715
  • 14727
  • 14728
  • 14728*
  • 14715*
  • 14715*
  • 14728*
  • 16845
(* The postal code region is not entirely within the constituency. Since the signatures are assigned based on the postal code, too many signatures may be assigned to this constituency.)

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want to support your petition to get the attention it deserves while remaining an independent platform.

Donate now