Landtagswahlkreis Märkisch-Oderland/Oder-Spree IV

Direct mandates in Landtag Brandenburg

Parliamentarian from the constituency in Landtag Brandenburg

  • party: Fraktion BVB/Freie Wähler

    Faction: Fraktion BVB/Freie Wähler

    electoral district: n/a

Märkisch-Oderland/Oder-Spree IV
constituency number: 31
constituency type: Landtagswahlkreis
region: Brandenburg
elected on: 01 Sep 2019
Election on: 2024

Constituency radar Märkisch-Oderland/Oder-Spree IV

post codes in Landtagswahlkreis Märkisch-Oderland/Oder-Spree IV

  • 15366
  • 15537
  • 15566
  • 15569
(*) Postcode region is not completely in the district. Since the signatures are assigned using the postal code, too many signatures may be assigned to this district

Brandenburg more constituencies

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want your petition to get attention and stay independent.

Donate now