Petitions in Ostprignitz-Ruppin District

Notification of new petitions in Ostprignitz-Ruppin District

Let me know about new petitions in this region.
I agree that my e-mail address will be stored for the purpose of forwarding petitions. This agreement can be revoked at any time.

Ostprignitz-Ruppin District Petitions check-up

How open and transparent are the websites of Ostprignitz-Ruppin District?

Informs about means of participation

Submit petition online possible

Public access to all submitted petitions

Petitions in parts of Ostprignitz-Ruppin District

Kyritz (2) Amt Neustadt (Dosse) (1) Rheinsberg (1) Walsleben (1) Herzberg, Ostprignitz-Ruppin (1) Neuruppin (0) Wittstock/Dosse (0) Fehrbellin (0) Wusterhausen/Dosse (0) Amt Temnitz (0) Amt Lindow (Mark) (0) Heiligengrabe (0) Temnitztal (0) Märkisch Linden (0) Dreetz (0) Breddin (0) Zernitz-Lohm (0) Temnitzquell (0) Sieversdorf-Hohenofen (0) Stüdenitz-Schönermark (0) Dabergotz (0) Storbeck-Frankendorf (0) Vielitzsee (0) Rüthnick (0)
Basic data
Federal state / province: Brandenburg
Elected representative: Landrat Ralf Reinhardt
habitants: 111.219
Allowed to vote: ~ 83.000
Quorum data
oPetition Quorum: (signatures)    1.300
Einwohnerantrag / Bürgerantrag: (signatures) ~ 5.600
Bürgerbegehren: (signatures) ~ 8.300
Bürgerentscheid: (signatures) ~ 21.000
Contact info
Parliament: list of parliamentarians
Public petitions::
Online petitions form:
Petition in writing to postal address: Kreistag
Virchowstraße 14-16
16816 Neuruppin

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want your petition to get attention and stay independent.

Donate now

openPetition international