Petitions in Münster Government Region

Notification of new petitions in Münster Government Region

Let me know about new petitions in this region.
I agree that my e-mail address will be stored for the purpose of forwarding petitions. This agreement can be revoked at any time.

Basic data

Federal state / province
North Rhine-Westphalia
Elected representative
Regierungspräsident Ansgar Scheipers
Allowed to vote
~ 1.900.000

Quorum data

oPetition Quorum (signatures)

Contact info

Petition in writing to postal address
Regierungspräsident Ansgar Scheipers
Domplatz 1-3

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want to support your petition to get the attention it deserves while remaining an independent platform.

Donate now