Petitions in Minden-Lübbecke District

Notification of new petitions in Minden-Lübbecke District

Let me know about new petitions in this region.
I agree that my e-mail address will be stored for the purpose of forwarding petitions. This agreement can be revoked at any time.

Petitions in parts of Minden-Lübbecke District

Minden (4) Bad Oeynhausen (4) Lübbecke (1) Hüllhorst (1) Espelkamp (0) Petershagen (0) Rahden (0) Hille (0) Stemwede (0) Preußisch Oldendorf (0)

Basic data

Federal state / province
North Rhine-Westphalia
Administrative district
Detmold Government Region
Elected representative
Landrat Anna Bölling
Allowed to vote
~ 240.000

Quorum data

oPetition Quorum (signatures)
Citizens' initiative (signatures)
~ 9.600
Referendum (signatures)
~ 48.000

Contact info

Petition in writing to postal address
Landrat Anna Bölling
Portastraße 13

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want your petition to get attention and stay independent.

Donate now