Landtagswahlkreis Mettmann IV

Direct mandates in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

party: CDU

Faction: CDU

electoral district: Mettmann IV

Parliamentarian from the constituency in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

Constituency radar Mettmann IV

North Rhine-Westphalia more constituencies

Mettmann IV

constituency number: 39
constituency type: Landtagswahlkreis
region: North Rhine-Westphalia
elected on: 14 May 2017
Election on: 2022

post codes in Landtagswahlkreis Mettmann IV

  • 40822*
  • 42549
  • 42551
  • 42553
  • 42555
  • 42489
(* The postal code region is not entirely within the constituency. Since the signatures are assigned based on the postal code, too many signatures may be assigned to this constituency.)

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want to support your petition to get the attention it deserves while remaining an independent platform.

Donate now