Landtagswahlkreis Mettmann III

Direct mandates in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

Parliamentarian from the constituency in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

Mettmann III
constituency number: 38
constituency type: Landtagswahlkreis
region: North Rhine-Westphalia
elected on: 14 May 2017
Election on: 2022

Constituency radar Mettmann III

post codes in Landtagswahlkreis Mettmann III

  • 42579
  • 40878
  • 40880
  • 40882
  • 40883
  • 40885

North Rhine-Westphalia more constituencies

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want your petition to get attention and stay independent.

Donate now

openPetition international