Landtagswahlkreis Mönchengladbach II

Direct mandates in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

Parliamentarian from the constituency in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

Mönchengladbach II
constituency number: 50
constituency type: Landtagswahlkreis
region: North Rhine-Westphalia
elected on: 14 May 2017
Election on: 2022

Constituency radar Mönchengladbach II

post codes in Landtagswahlkreis Mönchengladbach II

  • 41179
  • 41169
  • 41061
  • 41066

North Rhine-Westphalia more constituencies

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want to support your petition to get the attention it deserves while remaining an independent platform.

Donate now