Landtagswahlkreis Märkischer Kreis I

Direct mandates in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

party: CDU

Faction: CDU

electoral district: Märkischer Kreis I

Parliamentarian from the constituency in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

party: fraktionslos

Faction: fraktionslos

electoral district: Märkischer Kreis I

Constituency radar Märkischer Kreis I

North Rhine-Westphalia more constituencies

Märkischer Kreis I

constituency number: 121
constituency type: Landtagswahlkreis
region: North Rhine-Westphalia
elected on: 14 May 2017
Election on: 2022

post codes in Landtagswahlkreis Märkischer Kreis I

  • 58762
  • 58636
  • 58638
  • 58640
  • 58642
  • 58644
  • 58769
  • 58791

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want to support your petition to get the attention it deserves while remaining an independent platform.

Donate now