Landtagswahlkreis Rhein-Erft-Kreis I

Direct mandates in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

party: CDU

Faction: CDU

electoral district: Rhein-Erft-Kreis I

Parliamentarian from the constituency in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

party: SPD

Faction: SPD

electoral district: Rhein-Erft-Kreis I

Constituency radar Rhein-Erft-Kreis I

North Rhine-Westphalia more constituencies

Rhein-Erft-Kreis I

constituency number: 5
constituency type: Landtagswahlkreis
region: North Rhine-Westphalia
elected on: 14 May 2017
Election on: 2022

post codes in Landtagswahlkreis Rhein-Erft-Kreis I

  • 50181
  • 50126
  • 50127
  • 50129
  • 50259
  • 50189

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want to support your petition to get the attention it deserves while remaining an independent platform.

Donate now