Landtagswahlkreis Paderborn II

Direct mandates in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

Parliamentarian from the constituency in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

  • party: BÜNDNIS 90/DIE GRÜNEN

    Faction: BÜNDNIS 90/DIE GRÜNEN

    electoral district: Paderborn II

  • party: FDP

    Faction: FDP

    electoral district: Paderborn II

Constituency radar Paderborn II

North Rhine-Westphalia more constituencies

Paderborn II

constituency number: 101
constituency type: Landtagswahlkreis
region: North Rhine-Westphalia
elected on: 14 May 2017
Election on: 2022

post codes in Landtagswahlkreis Paderborn II

  • 33098
  • 33100
  • 33102
  • 33104
  • 33106

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want to support your petition to get the attention it deserves while remaining an independent platform.

Donate now