Landtagswahlkreis Soest II

Direct mandates in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

party: CDU

Faction: CDU

electoral district: Soest II

Parliamentarian from the constituency in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

party: FDP

Faction: FDP

electoral district: Soest II

party: SPD

Faction: SPD

electoral district: Soest II

Constituency radar Soest II

North Rhine-Westphalia more constituencies

Soest II

constituency number: 120
constituency type: Landtagswahlkreis
region: North Rhine-Westphalia
elected on: 14 May 2017
Election on: 2022

post codes in Landtagswahlkreis Soest II

  • 59609
  • 59597
  • 59590
  • 59555
  • 59556
  • 59557
  • 59558
  • 59602
  • 59581

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want to support your petition to get the attention it deserves while remaining an independent platform.

Donate now