Landtagswahlkreis Mönchengladbach I

Direct mandates in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

  • party: CDU

    Faction: CDU

    electoral district: Mönchengladbach I

Parliamentarian from the constituency in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

Mönchengladbach I
constituency number: 49
constituency type: Landtagswahlkreis
region: North Rhine-Westphalia
elected on: 14 May 2017
Election on: 2022

Constituency radar Mönchengladbach I

post codes in Landtagswahlkreis Mönchengladbach I

  • 41239
  • 41236
  • 41238
  • 41199
  • 41189

North Rhine-Westphalia more constituencies

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want to support your petition to get the attention it deserves while remaining an independent platform.

Donate now