Landtagswahlkreis Rhein-Sieg-Kreis IV

Direct mandates in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

Parliamentarian from the constituency in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

Rhein-Sieg-Kreis IV
constituency number: 28
constituency type: Landtagswahlkreis
region: North Rhine-Westphalia
elected on: 14 May 2017
Election on: 2022

Constituency radar Rhein-Sieg-Kreis IV

post codes in Landtagswahlkreis Rhein-Sieg-Kreis IV

  • 53859
  • 53721
  • 53840
  • 53842
  • 53844

North Rhine-Westphalia more constituencies

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want to support your petition to get the attention it deserves while remaining an independent platform.

Donate now