Landtagswahlkreis Minden-Lübbecke II

Direct mandates in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

party: SPD

Faction: SPD

electoral district: Minden-Lübbecke II

Parliamentarian from the constituency in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

party: CDU

Faction: CDU

electoral district: n/a

party: AfD

Faction: AfD

electoral district: Minden-Lübbecke II

Constituency radar Minden-Lübbecke II

North Rhine-Westphalia more constituencies

Minden-Lübbecke II

constituency number: 89
constituency type: Landtagswahlkreis
region: North Rhine-Westphalia
elected on: 14 May 2017
Election on: 2022

post codes in Landtagswahlkreis Minden-Lübbecke II

  • 32545
  • 32547
  • 32549
  • 32423
  • 32425
  • 32427
  • 32429

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want to support your petition to get the attention it deserves while remaining an independent platform.

Donate now