Landtagswahlkreis Rhein-Kreis Neuss III

Direct mandates in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

Parliamentarian from the constituency in Landtag Nordrhein-Westfalen

  • party: BÜNDNIS 90/DIE GRÜNEN

    Faction: BÜNDNIS 90/DIE GRÜNEN

    electoral district: Rhein-Kreis Neuss III

Rhein-Kreis Neuss III
constituency number: 46
constituency type: Landtagswahlkreis
region: North Rhine-Westphalia
elected on: 14 May 2017
Election on: 2022

Constituency radar Rhein-Kreis Neuss III

post codes in Landtagswahlkreis Rhein-Kreis Neuss III

  • 41363
  • 41564
  • 41352
  • 40667
  • 40668
  • 40670

North Rhine-Westphalia more constituencies

Help us to strengthen citizen participation. We want to support your petition to get the attention it deserves while remaining an independent platform.

Donate now